Dr. Pat Kilby

Senior Pastor

pat@caryfbc.org

Myron Burris

Associate Pastor of Administration and Education

myron@caryfbc.org

Danny Poyner, Jr.

Pastor of Worship and Missions

dpoyner@caryfbc.org

Aliza Travis

Director of Preschool, Children and Family Life Ministries

atravis@caryfbc.org

 
 

Barry Britt

Facilities Manager
barry@caryfbc.org

Troy Hogue

Kitchen Manager
thogue@caryfbc.org

Steve Magnusen

Financial Coordinator
smagnusen@caryfbc.org

Donna M. Strother

Business Administrator
dstrother@caryfbc.org

Trina Sydnor

Ministry Assistant
(Senior Pastor/Business Administrator)

trina@caryfbc.org

Penny Wilkinson

Ministry Assistant
(Promotions/Publications)

penny@caryfbc.org