Dr. Pat Kilby

Senior Pastor

pat@caryfbc.org

Master of Divinity from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary

Doctor of Ministry from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary

Serving on staff since March 2018.

Danny Poyner, Jr.

Minister of Worship and Missions

dpoyner@caryfbc.org

Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication from Campbell University

Master of Divinity in Worship Leadership from Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Serving on staff since March 2000.

Aliza Travis

Director of Preschool, Children and Family Life Ministries

atravis@caryfbc.org

Bachelor of Arts in Biology from University of Virginia

Doctor of Podiatric Medicine from Pennsylvania College of Podiatric Medicine

Serving on staff since March 2005.

 
 
 

Troy Hogue

Kitchen Manager
thogue@caryfbc.org
(919) 467-6356 (ext 113)

 

Steve Magnusen

Financial Coordinator
smagnusen@caryfbc.org
(919) 467-6356 (ext 109)

Donna M. Strother

Business Administrator
dstrother@caryfbc.org

Trina Sydnor

Ministry Assistant
(Senior Pastor/Business Administrator)

trina@caryfbc.org
(919) 467-6356 (ext 107)

Penny Wilkinson

Ministry Assistant
(Promotions/Publications)

penny@caryfbc.org
(919) 467-6356 (ext 124)